Topslink  HomeAlaska Arizona California Hawaii Idaho Nevada Oregon Utah Washington

California Field Staff


Click on field staff photo to access their page
Tops2017calendarimage
Click on Calendar

Mickeydrake
COORDINATOR
Mickey Drake
3073 Montclair Ave
Napa, CA 94558
ph: 707-253-8363
mdrake9223@sbcglobal.net
Flograinger
Area Captain
Florence Grainger
12199 Woodside Dr
Saratoga, CA 94570
ph: 408-253-8221
fmgrainger@aol.com

Area Captain
Nancy Mark
3398 Charles St
Cottonwood, CA 96022-9526
ph: 530-347-6120
cottonwoodmark@snowcrest.net
BeckyCabral
Area Captain
Becky Cabral
2988 Manda Drive
San Jose CA 95124
ph: 408-265-3839
stormy699@aol.com
Shirleyhopson
Area Captain
Shirley Hopson
178 Rainer Cir
Vacaville, CA 95687-3310
ph: 916-257-1336
shirleyhops@sbclobal.net
Pamlitzner
Area Captain
Pam Litzner
5275 Harlon Court
Newark, CA 94560-3207
ph: 510-792-1053
pamsbaby@pacbell.net
Chuckbarker
Area Captain
Chuck Barber
1500 Lakewood Ave #163
Modesto, CA 95355-3588
ph: 650-279-5310
upchuckgs15@gmail.com
Leongann
Area Captain
Leon Gann
695 E Fremont Ave
Fresno, CA 93710-3938
ph: 559-439-6352
l-gann@sbcglobal.net
Lynnrickborn
Area Captain
Lynn Rickborn
2350 Rose Arbor Dr
Sacramento, CA 95835-2174
ph: 916-419-5456
rosyboa@sbcglobal.net


Tops2017calendarimage
Click on Calendar

Franki Borowski
COORDINATOR
Franki Borowski
10020 Medina Drive
Santee CA 92071
ph: 619-820-0601
franki@tops601.com

Area Captain
Jean Stacy
9352 Whispering Leaves Ln
Santee, CA 92071
ph: 619-562-4966
Jstacy7380@aol.com

Area Captain
Jan High
240 C St
Chula Vista, CA 91910
ph: 619-426-7093
jchfrog@cox.net
LisamayoAC
Area Captain
Lisa Mayo
1704 S. Varilla Dr.
West Covina CA 91791
ph: 626-48-0554
Lmayo0848@aol.com

Area Captain
Peg Hardy
13039 Clallam Rd
Apple Valley, CA 92308
ph: 760-240-6655
hdacpeg@aol.com

Area Captain
Rosalee Strong
1143 Laguna Seca St
Banning, CA 92220
ph: 951-845-9313
lbs12491@gmail.com
Markk
Area Captain
Mark Kearney
10211 MacDuff St
Stanton, CA 90680
ph: 714-264-4563
rmkearney@att.net

Area Captain
Barbara Vargas
10181 MacDuff St
Stanton, CA 90680
ph: 714-821-4852
barbivee03@yahoo.com
Lydiaparrish
Area Captain
Lydia Parish
3725 Virginia Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90016-5821
ph: 818-621-4403
lydiamcparish@aol.com
Dancolby
Area Captain
Dan Colby
31130 General Kearny Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
ph: 951-775-8338
Chips9838@verizon.net
Sue Riding
Area Captain
Sue Riding
5170 Dulzura
Atascadero, CA 93422
ph: 805-466-1697
sue2tops@charter.net
Margiecharles
Area Captain
Margie Charles
P.O. Box 7382
Visalia, CA 93290
ph: 559-733-2627
margaretcharles@sbcglobal.net